top of page

JT Foxx through the spyglass of Kobus Smith

How do you thank somebody for changing your life in a matter of seconds?

Perceptions

Brash American! Scientologist! Talks about money and how good he is only! Not in touch with reality. It’s a scam. Ask for your money back. You two will clash because you are both headstrong. These are some of the words that were used to describe JT Foxx and advice given to me. Fortunately, I did not listen to them and I am very pleased that I did not as it took me less than 3 months to get a multiple return on my investment. I have spent hundreds of thousands of pounds on the ‘Get rich quick’ schemes and other coaches without the necessary results.

Excuses

It was only when I met JT Foxx that I really knew what coaching meant. I was a successful businessman that exchanged my time for money. That has now changed and it was not through my own doing. It was all as a result of JT Foxx, the world’s #1 Wealth Coach, his CEO and business partner, Damien Elston and the coaching staff of the JT Foxx Organisation. They believed more in me than I did myself. I had so many excuses of why I was not more successful until JT cut through the garbage spilling from my mouth and told me that I have the choices in life. He explained it to me in simple terms: ‘Your success of where you are in life is the sum of all your choices made to date’ and believe me it was with a shock that I realised nothing is truer than that. He showed me how to leverage my time and increase my worth. As a result of the belief in myself I don’t undersell myself any longer.

Overcome Fears

No matter whether you are thrown a curve ball, you still have the choice of how you are going to respond. The choice of your action or inaction is yours and nobody else’s. I am amazed by his talent and work ethics. He created an organisation and a save environment that made me feel welcome and at home, that allowed me to overcome my fears of letting my family down, of being a failure, of networking. I used to be the guy standing in the corner with somebody I know or just hope that nobody notices me. Those days are truly over: These days I am an international speaker that have spoken in 3 countries and 7 cities with another 4 new countries and cities on the cards for the next month.

Branding

From a very young age I have been taught that it is wrong to brag about your successes. I found it very difficult and was often in trouble for talking about my successes on the sports fields, academically and in business. Now I realise how important it is to prove your results and talking about results are not bragging, it is actually stating the facts. How did Coke and Apple become such big brands if they didn’t share their success stories. Something that JT is very good at is delivering results. I have been very fortunate to be on the receiving side of this guy’s branding genius and whether he accomplishes results through Branding by Association or Media branding, he knows how to do it and his team knows, with his lead, how to promote it. He gave me my first opportunity to speak on radio in the country where I was born but emigrated from. He put me on stage and promoted my brand and raised my profile in such a way that when I finished people were queuing to take pictures with me and to learn more from me. I learned from the best and I applied this knowledge recently with various media interviews on TV and radio and in the printed media in newspapers and magazines. That provided me with the best return on an investment ever.

Monetization

Not only did he coach me personally on how to brand myself, he also coached me in monetizing the situation and how to monetize relational capital. Words that were just words to me previously but with no meaning. Now I strive to follow in the footsteps of JT Foxx to become the best me and I spend more time making new connections and monetising these connections than working in my business.

Coaches

JT made his coaches available to me and I had various opportunities where I received a full day’s coaching from one of his coaches that he pays millions of dollars for. I got coached by his first ever coach, Paul Bower, that put him on the right track and that helped him made his first million and many millions thereafter. What is my chances of success? Pretty high I would guess and so far it proves to be the case. He is a straightforward coach that tells you what you need to hear and not what you want to hear because he cares. He is driven by YOUR SUCCESS.

Friend

There are many different personas in JT and he is a lot of fun to be hanging around with. I am very pleased to say that I can call him my friend. He has a big heart and the plight of children is a cause very close to his heart and he donates millions annually to various different charities.

Conclusion

How can you doubt somebody’s results when he has changed a country? How much can he do for you as an individual? I have experienced that generosity in my personal capacity and I run my businesses the JT Foxx way as he has given me the blueprint of success and it is now up to me to implement and make a success thereof. The best of all is though that I am not alone as I have JT and his coaches next to me, guiding me all the way.


RECENT POST
bottom of page